EJC Assigns New Pastoral Districts

Written by: Ruth-Ann Brown, Digital Media Coordinator | Friday, December 25, 2020

On December 5, 2020, the East Jamaica Conference Executive Committee assigned the following pastoral districts:

  • Pastor Sadekie Beckford who previously served at the Yallahs District of Churches, now serves as pastor of the Rollington Town District of Churches.
  • Pastor Robert Francis, now serves as pastor of the Yallahs District of Churches.
  • Pastor Jermy Arnold, now serves as pastor of the Florence Hill District of Churches. 

Let's keep our pastors in our prayers as they continue fervently in the mission for Christ. 

comments powered by Disqus